You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How anyx, patrice, themarkymark and yabapmatt collude to steal some vote buyers' money.

in #anyx6 years ago

He is mostly responsible for steemflagrewards as well, and this was already explained in one of my previous threads.

I can't speak for your other statements, but I can tell you that he isn't.

His cheetah bot also whitelisted zer0hedge for fear of being retaliated by its owner, whom is either a preminer or simply a big former buyer of STEEM, and my guess would be a preminer, but this is a digression.

We all know who this owner is.

Sort:  

I don't know who the owner is, please tell us

Most people know @transisto handles that account. It's not rocket science. I don't know about the whitelist claim, though.

And for the record, @dustsweeper is legit, and @danielsaori is a chill dude.

You are correct about transisto being behind the zer0hedge account, and this is why anyx refrained from dealing with it.

If zer0hedge is not whitelisted, how do you explain its not being trailed by cheetah?

I assume anyx, patrice, themarkymark, yabapmatt and the steemflagrewards crew are chill dudes too, according to you.

If zer0hedge is not whitelisted, how do you explain its not being trailed by cheetah?

It's not that hard to dodge @cheetah; even when @anyx keeps the algorithm to himself.

Yes, transisto is behind bloom, checkthisout, finprep, grumpycat, madpuppy, promobot, steemium, zer0hedge.
He is probably behind ifartrainbows too.
My guess is that his preminer account is troglodactyl, but am not sure about it.

I can't speak for your other statements, but I can tell you that he isn't.

I wrote "mostly".
How do you explain themarkymark receiving comment_benefactor_rewards from steemflagrewards then?

We all know who this owner is.

You know, and I know a little more.
Does it reduce anything from the validity of any of my claims?

How do you explain themarkymark receiving comment_benefactor_rewards from steemflagrewards then?

Anyone with legitimate flags gets on there. shrug.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80