You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Cryptocurrency Apocalypse and The Right Approach To Blockchain Adoption

in #apocalypse6 years ago

One thing i love about your blog post @ogochukwu is that you care about your readers, and thats why you always drop posts that is not just there to make a few steem, but to crate value, indeed you have recognized the patern of consumer relation. I had to read this word for word, truth be told, whenever someone asks me about steemit or crypto, its most atimes a long and dry conversation because i have not learned how to tell the success story of blockchain. I remember that i got into crypto because i said to myself, "if you can make it, i too can" . Of a truth, focusing only on moon day will leave one hopless and bitter, imagine if i had put all my trust that bitshares will moon..?

Thanks for this peace, it brought me back to this platform after a long while. Jisie ike Nwanne.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81