You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Cryptocurrency Apocalypse and The Right Approach To Blockchain Adoption

in #apocalypse6 years ago

@ogochukwu you said it all bruv! The blockchain has come to stay. To me, Crypto too has come to stay. I strongly share your views on this subject and in fact it resonates with my most recent post; https://steemit.com/busy/@mosunomotunde/musings-about-the-new-reality.

Story telling via social media as you have said here, is one of the most powerful tool especially in the "Post-Truth" Era. It's the best and easiest way to share your experience and pull the world's focus to your own brand.

Thanks for this incredible post love. You absolutely made my day!

#Bigwaves

Sort:  

I have gone through your post and I must say that is thoroughly enlightening . There are basic principles of Life which if understood will make it easier for us to have an understanding of the times.

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81