My cheetah blacklist. My apology to the Steemit communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #apologize6 years ago

Dear Steemitians, cheetah and all administrators, in this post I would like to apologize very much, because some of my post on this platforms was only translate from other websites. Moreover I copied image in the post too. Now I am on the cheetah blacklist. Here is the list o my copied posts or images:
https://steemit.com/cesky/@dom348/venezuelska-krypotemena-petro-nema-zadne-uzivatele-zadne-investory-a-zadne-kryti-ropou
https://steemit.com/cesky/@dom348/volatilita-bitcoinu-byla-v-zari-nejmensi-za-poslednich-15-mesicu
https://steemit.com/cesky/@dom348/odbornici-ne-bitcoin-opravdu-nebude-spotrebovavat-veskerou-energii-na-svete

You probably wonder why I copied other posts, even though I was warned. It was because I did not see a warning from the admin in the discussion under the article. I am Czech and I write for the Czech community, so I ignored the comments written in English by the administrator. That's why I want to remind you not to make the same mistake. Always please read carefully all the comments under your posts. Even if you are writing in another language, read the comments in English as well, since they can also be from the administrator who wants to warn you of your mistakes in good faith.

I would like to sincerely apologize for my mistakes and violations of the community rules to the steemit and all the admins. Namely @steemcleaners, @blacklist-a, @cheetah
I promise they were last post who I was copied. Now all my new post will be my original posts.

Thanks all for you consideration and forgiveness, dom348.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67