MY END OF YEAR APOLOGY

in #apology6 years ago

20597014_1559963877407892_4077037422714666626_n.jpg
Those who think I am proud...for one reason or the other.. Am sincerely sorry for creating such an impression ! Pls forgive me.

Those who think I've ignored them... am really sorry. Pls forgive me.

Those who felt offended by my attitude or character during or before this year... I apologize.. Pls forgive me.

All those who I didn't visit or call during this year... I am sorry.. Pls accept my apology and forgive me.

Those who I caused any hurt by words or action... I apologise for my behavior.. Pls forgive me.

Those whose promises I didn't fulfill...I wish I still can but still.. I apologize. Pls forgive me.

Those who felt I am too serious and not friendly at times ..I am really sorry if I caused any one to stay away from me... I apologize. Pls forgive me.

I love you @yawgh because without you, there would be no one to call my brother, Dad, mum, sister, Son, daughter, Niece, Nephew, uncle, Auntie, granny, sweetheart, friend, etc

ENTER 2018 EMPTY !
Unforgivingness can block you from receiving God's blessings..... Be blessed in 2018
Live Peacefully with Everyone !

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.29% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

Entering with pure heart.lol

We all need to live peacefully always..the world would be a better place. Good one @aletey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62