Appealing cheetah blacklist: My apology post to the community

in #apology6 years ago

I need to say sorry. I know that this is not enough but now I really trying my best to do everything right. I think that now I know everything about Steemit and it's rules.

At this moment I start changing and my blog will become better and better! I need you to trust me and give me a second chance because I really deserve it because I like being and work here.

Today I know that I need to create right content and give it the right tag, I think that I was trying to write same posts over and over again which made my page uninterested and very clear. I Hope that soon I will improve these mistakes!

tumblr_inline_mscxwa43FE1qz4rgp.jpg

Here are some of abusive post links made by me:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ssophiee/meet-anastasya-new-member-of-steemit-community-talented-and-motivated-girl-starts-to-steem-on

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ssophiee/my-new-rubric-sharing-is-caring-helping-talented-and-newbie-steemians-to-introduce-themselves-ssophiee-starts-to-discover-them

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ssophiee/are-you-new-on-steemit-need-more-followers-and-upvotes-well-this-is-for-you-read-my-newest-rubric-and-i-will-help-you-for-free

I am so sorry for what I did but I need second chance to make everything better! I apologize to the community to make you feel uncomfortable it was very wrong step from me.
The future is mine and I want my future with Steemit, I want to share my experiences and memories with you. At this moment my life is bright and beautiful and my biggest desire is to show it to my lovely community. I missed blogging so much! Hope that very soon I will come back and people will start loving me again!

I love Steemit and I will not give up!

Xo Xo,
Lots of love , @ssophiee

Sort:  

Congratulations @ssophiee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73