Buttons - Yep, There’s an App for ThatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #app5 years ago

Hi Friends,

The other day, my wife was needing to use a buzzer for a game with kids and our only buzzer from Scategories was not working!

I said to go to youtube to get a buzzer sound or make your own with a voice note in your cell phone. She laughed and said, I bet there is an app for buzzer buttons. I was skeptical, but sure enough, there is an app for that!

D8EC0CFD-CEAA-4648-A678-546840884555.png

Apparently there are many apps for sounds, so she was right, and I was wrong. The good thing is that I now have the app on my phone too and am looking for opportune times to slap a good sound down… boo yah!

So, I guess there is an app for virtually anything now. I even have an app to mark fishing spots where I catch fish and can go back later to the precise location based on the GPS. So far, my only problem is that I don’t have time to fish, and the other problem is that I forget to mark the location.. Oh well!

What have you been surprised there is an app for?

Take care,

Brian

Sort:  

There is a lot of helpful apps that make our work very easy.

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99