AnyBooks | Android App

in #app5 years ago

Hello Steemians, here's my first post in 2019!

This time, I will introduce you to a great application that I recently discovered on Google Play. It is a free app to read the books - AnyBooks created for Android devices.

I'm personally thrilled, there is a huge selection of books on all possible genres, and all headings are in English language.

Some books that I wanted badly to read, I have not been able to find either on the Internet or at any bookstore or library, or if I found them, they were expensive, so I couldn't afford them. Then I discovered this empire of books, where every book available for free.
Honestly, I was so happy! :)
anybooks1.jpg
If you love to read and speak English fluently, this app will be great for you. Of course, those who do not know the language so well, they can use the dictionary which is available within the app itself. With a single click on an unknown word, you will open the window with the word explanation.

Another item that I like about this app is that you can adjust the lighting depending on whether we read during the day or at night.
anybooks2.jpg
Take advantage of all the benefits that provides you with this application.
Read, draw knowledge from the books, the knowledge is something no one can ever take it from us!
Read more... nice speaking is reflected in the number of the books we read.


I hope you enjoyed this post and found it useful!

Thank you for any upvote or resteem!

XOXO,
Andrijana

Sort:  

Hello @kreativnapundja! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @kreativnapundja! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66