My application to Cheetah and Steemit Company

in #appeal6 years ago

Subject: For my mistake, I have apply to my apologies.

Mister,
I'm a new member of Steam Company.After working for some time I read on the back list.Because I posted another report on my ID.So cheetah gives me mining-voting.Steam cleaner has taken my money back. After the time and I want to work with you. Because I did not know how to work before. Now there is a rough idea that there should be good things.
Therefore,
I am very sorry for my mistakes.I will not make any such mistake.Please you forgive me, then I will be thankful to you forever.

20180917_173643.png
#Googleimages

Below is the link I've banned for posting.

The ceremony khichuri biryani taste now sitting in the house

@onik444

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65