Mr ,Honourable Steemit company/Steem Cleaner and Cheetah;I have a strong appeal to you.

in #appeal5 years ago

I would like to say that I am not a thief. But I have been treated as a thief to you.I live outside the country where there are small businesses. After coming to the country, joining the team with the friend joins the steem.
And I bought dollars with money.I'm not a blogger or computer man I am a simple simple less educated man.So I did not have the idea of the estimation, because I have been blacklisted because I was not.

And in this opportunity, we have some intelligent bloggers in Bangladesh who are very talented flowers, they have trapped us with simple tricks like us and have snatched us with the name ID Boia, and in the trap I have read all the dollars I have taken. I have some details of you I'll raise it

when I fall into the black list ,I use these
@stmp06
@onik444
@hasim5556
when I started to understand how to work on steem,then everything was hacked something 3000 steem dollar and @hasim5556 account me.
Hackers have many IDs, they sometimes cheated people with different IDs and I gave some ID details to them.

  1. @topu777
  2. @xisan
  3. @xave
  4. @udvas
  5. @miller02
    Using those IDs
    Due to her due to her,The steemit company will become very bad.

I am now living in Saudi Arabia and I do not know English because I presented you with a Tasalation from Google so I could not present it so well that if I knew better English then I would have presented it to you.

I respect the love company I love and I have spent a lot of money here. Hold the thief who is the common man, but do not understand how to do it, so please resist the thief. This is my request.
IMG_1529823409313.jpg
Saudi Arab Gizan K S A

Sort:  

Hello @stmp06! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @stmp06! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66