You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh I’m sorry, you didn’t wanna get wet?! 🤩😁🤙 Having fun at the shore and starting ...

in #appics5 years ago

No i didn't! The water is mucho frio right now!

Happy New Year to you, I hope you get plenty more time in the water this year :)

Sort:  

Haha, here it’s mucho frío as well, but the suit helps 🤷‍♀️😄

You should spend more time in the Southern parts of the world, Ash.... just sayin’ 😉

Happy 2️⃣0️⃣1️⃣9️⃣ to you, too!!!
May we all generate plenty of passive income and follow our dreams in the meantime 🤩

You should spend more time in the Southern parts of the world, Ash

I could not agree more, and I am slowly working towards making this happen! Today I am laying under an electric blanket - people don't believe me when I say Spain can be cold during the winter evenings!

Passive income whilst dream following, ideal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86