Sort:  

IMG_20170509_112746.jpg
This is the best TV show ever! :D

LOL. That's not fair :)

For me is dancing around the room chill :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahaha.. that's good enough haha. I did that this morning while vacuuming haha.

You gotta check out punisher, it was the best one on Netflix so far in 2019 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't particularly dig Marvel stuff, but Punisher was really good.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's on my list. I saw the first season. Still getting through House of Cards first :)

Damn bro 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Torrent and chill??

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL. That's illegal haha.

I need a weekend for this as well! Enjoy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey man , that is a good decision to spend time love star trek !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84