Wenatchee River in Autumn. This river runs through the Tumwater Cayon and one of ...

in #appics6 years ago

... the most colorful in the fall.

4b242a11510adfc65abfe30e84cf1506

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Cool

Nice. Fall is finishing up here now

Still good here for another couple of weeks :)

Nice shot! Your pics keep reminding me of old shots I have. This one was in Leavenworth near the bridge about 8 years ago.
wenatchee.jpg
Thanks for jogging my memory. :)

Hm, I plan to visit Leavenworth in a week! I hope the fall colors are still nice then!

I think it's still good, especially in the Tumwater Canyon and Icicle Creek area :) Got to the fish Hatchery and walk the trail across the bridge.

Thanks for the tip!

You should have a good chance. This one was taken in late October.

This was very close to Leavenworth )

Very nice shot :)

just a beautiful place!

I do love autumn colors! Those shades of yellows and greens are just as lovely as the intense reds and oranges one sometimes sees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95