The Midnight Sun. Taken as my ferry took off towards the Lofoten from Bodo. 11:45 ...

in #appics6 years ago

... pm

b7e7d255bb448e5ca16f03b1b124ef29

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow

I think I've seen this before? Colors are great.

I have a panoramic shot of the same scene but I've never posted this one anywhere but here and instagram.

Love the bright orange colors.

WOW! One of the best sunset pictures I have seen, amazing!! 😀🌅 love it :)

Awesome 👏🏼 really love it!

Great picture

That sky is epic ! How are you finding Appics ? I hope they drop the square crop

Yeah the square format only...Not likin' it. But so far so good!

Yep they will get there ; we just have to complain. But when the masses come from IG they will realize how unpopular it is. It is a simple thing for them to change. Make sure you complain about it in the app feedback section (just take a screenshot and it automatically comes up)

What a spectacular sky! I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67