Sort:  

Sure does.
Man needs to conquer his fears first.

I'm afraid of deep murky waters where I can see the bottom and I'm floating in it....heights, nope!

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @aiyanna!

This is an extra way we have decided to give back and award serious bloggers!
Feel free to leave a comment or suggestion to improve the efforts of this bot. Delegation and donations will be used to increase steem power.

You got a 49.27% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @shakailove!

To scary for me!

Definitely not for those with a fear of heights.

What is life but if not for a little fear? Things that do kill are really the ones make life worth living for I'd say - sex, drugs, and rock n' roll...Ok maybe too extreme but you get the point :)

Looks very freeing and empowering.

Hey, welcome back!

This post has been selected randomly for upvote because you are a follower of @familytree. Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Wonderful!!! Paragliding is most beautiful sport eva!

Looks great but not for me.

Not for everyone for sure :)

This post has received a 30.00% upvote from @amayahaley21!
Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 30.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25