Sort:  

S/he's so cute! I've seen Lucky in many pictures.

Yeah he's gonna be in many more ))

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

So pretty, it is clear that he really likes to walk on the rocks, just not comfortable, legs are short

Yep but so far he's able to keep up with me. He can jump high even with those shorties :)

Beautiful adventure dog!

oh dear, it's the most tender thing I'll see today

Baks the blind boxer has a seeing eye goose named Buttons. Buttons the four-year-old goose leads her pup around everywhere either by hanging onto him with her neck, or by honking to tell him which way to go.

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @aiyanna!

This is an extra way we have decided to give back and award serious bloggers!
Feel free to leave a comment or suggestion to improve the efforts of this bot. Delegation and donations will be used to increase steem power.

You got a 17.70% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @shakailove!

This post has received a 30.00% upvote from @amayahaley21!
Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 30.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

se parece al perro de la pelicula jajajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01