Sort:  

How are you, Alexandra?

Fine thanks for asking. How are u? I didn’t know you moved to Iasi, good choice.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm glad you are fine. I'm not definitive in Iasi. Only until summer.

Have a pleasant stay! do u plan to go to Greece this summer?

Thank you! Yes, I only dream about it. I had an accident and I had some problems at the backbone. I hope to solve and have no trouble with the vacation.
What are you doing, are you in Romania or have you gone on long journeys?

So sorry to hear that. Get well soon and fingers crossed! Yes, I am in Bucharest, not long journeys, I prefer city breaks or maximum a week ( I had only 21 free days from work)...

Thank you! Yes, you have short-time leave but you're young and that's a very big advantage. I'm really glad to hear about you! I wish you many wonderful vacations.

Went there years ago as a nipper! Sure it had domes back then? 💯🐒

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94