Sort:  

Yeah,I am✋. When i will be able to buy But I do not like driving another's car😎😁

I wish you buy it soon bro 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

How fast is it? Looks nice 👌🏾

It's superfast but haven't got chance to drive so can't explain brother @sirwinchester but yes its looking stunning. 👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Superb alfa romeo
I don’t know the model

Posted using Partiko iOS

Even I don't know the model bro. When i saw it, I felt like clicking photo because its very nice car.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its super fast
The company that manufactures jet engines does alfa romeo engines as well

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohk then i can assume speed..👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71