Hey! My name‘s Lyss and I‘m from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. I now live in Berlin because ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... that‘s what everyone is doing, right? Also getting my master‘s and perfecting my German is cool too.

f83b63f233b88b931b187581f00d6109

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hello Alymos,

This is not an automated answer its ME and welcome to Steemit.
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore or read this blog https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote Thats helpfull too.
Next to Steemify I use Appics and Partiko to post.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians! Or the account @heyhaveyamet ( a coop with @xcountytravelers ) Where we highlight newcomers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead! Let me know if you have questions,

Love from the Netherlands
Britt

Welcome to Steemit @alymos !
Wish you a great time and much success.
You heard of Partiko already?
A beautiful and easy to use Steemit app for your mobile?
You not only earn steem, you earn Partiko points as well.
Here is the link to come to the download from your app store, for sign in you get 1000 points for free:
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni
Have a great day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I do have Partiko ☺️

Awsome!!! Welcome to steemit!! My name is Francesca. Ill be following your journey! German is a difficult language. If you ever start a tutorial on Dtube, Im so watching!! I followed you, good luck!!

Vielen Dank! I‘ll think about it haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome alymos!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you! I‘ll check it out

Hi @alymos

You have written such a nice post. I am Partiko partner and I would like to invite you to use Partiko app as it makes the Steemit incredibly easy to use.

You will earn Partiko point for each and these points can be exchanged to upvote your post.

  • 3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app (welcome points)
  • 1000 Points every day.

We need to work together in this platform to grow and help the community and I am trying to help people over here. Please reach out to me by comments or through CHAT in partiko app. you can chat with me anytime and I will be more than happy to help you.

Partiko app download

Wishing you the best.
Best Regards
@alokkumar121

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the info! I’m gonna head over there :)

Thanks @alymos
Here is the link to download.

https://partiko.app/referral/alokkumar121

Please don't hesitate to reach me if you need any help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Got it 👌🏾

Have you downloaded? Please confirm if downloaded so that I can ask Partiko team to credit your points in your account.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I’m in :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @alymos
You have got 1000 Partiko points already and now please make a post using Partiko app to receive the remaining points. You can even post photo. Once post is submitted, you will receive the balance instantly. If you face any problem please reach out to me. I will be happy to help you. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome! Good to see you here after my brief introduction yesterday, haha.

Guys, please welcome my friend!

@firepower @wandereronwheels @varunpinto

Thank you so much! Youdabestt

Welcome and Wilkommen !

Danke!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello alymos, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Welcome to Steemit♨️ wish you a good start here on the platform 👍🏼

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, i missed your comment. So sorry! But thank you!

No worries 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67