Sort:  

António Variações! 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, still got to perform the infamous song for you guys :P

it looks like you just saw something...

Posted using Partiko Android

And You can bet, I heard something too!

I gots me a steem boner

Hahaha. Boil it, makes a great broth!

ToolBelt... a fragrance for men— because hands are for working!

That’s what I thought when I saw this... lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Many friends told me I could get a job as atruckdriver, especially when I wear my cap :P Hope you are well. Let me know when you with @captainbob are coming to europe! This year SF4 Bangkok?!

Perhaps I would if they spelled the “cock” correctly in Bangkok...

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll get my legal partners start working on it :P

Dude! Just go model man. I know u have but just do it again just because of this pic

Thanks man, when will we see your post again?

Already posted some ma man :)

Hi, @artakush!

You just got a 0.41% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @artakush! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67