My Other Life As A Burlesque Performer. ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... As well as a photographer and vintage stylist, I'm also a burlesque performer! I go by the stage name Tallulah Von Wilde and have been performing on and off for the past 3 or 4 years now. I was first introduced to burlesque by one of the very first ladies I ever photographed nearly 7 years ago now, fellow burlesque performer Eva VaVoom. I was always incredibly shy, even through most of adulthood! Finding the pinup culture and burlesque scene gave me a nudge in the right direction! Nothing quite matches the adrenaline rush you feel performing on stage! As you can see I'm a pretty curvy lady, and find my look works best with the classic burlesque style, but I do love to dip my toe into the neo scene. I'm currently working on an act for Valentines, so I shall be sure to share my costume and act snippets with you all.

a0d7b0b5c139b9f4ee2d49ffcf142b6f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

God save the Queen! I’m feeling awfully British today

🤣 I'm not entirely sure the queen would approve of this image!

LOL 😂 if she can deal with the fact that theirs a yankee in the royal family I think mum can suck it up that one of her own wants to twerk it I mean work it for the flag

🤣🤣🤣

Nice nice nice !!!

Thank you ☺️

📸✔️😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73