On my way to the first workout of the year, of the decade. This decade is going to ...

in #appics4 years ago

... be the one that I am starting to put it all together. I have plans in life, love and BJJ for you. Starting today 1/1/2020. - Sandbag weighted carry, bear crawls, Kettlebell deadlifts, Pull ups and side lunges. All 4x5, start with 5 min warmup end with 10 min stretch for those old hips that needs to play with my daughter and do BJJ. Let’s do this decade guys.

9996bd8acc7ebe6a97ecca98a61ac698

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Heyyy so cool to find another bjj player here in appics !!! I’m sure we’re not too many ! Where do u train ?

Hi @evecab I train in New York City under a John Danaher/ Renozo Gracie black belt at a school called Workshop BJJ. I’m sure we are not to many BJJ players here. And also congrats on the baby.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59