Sort:  

Would be more awesome if you had friends and did not need to ask the cashier to take the pic. They got work to do ;)

I give them tips. Their work is what I tell them to do

Haha, playa :) I guess that works great with simple minds. I always had a certain aversion to tips = command.

Unfortunately, that is many people reality even down to the smallest things. Ensuring the slave mentality for many more generations. The need for money is sad and pathetic, but integral in most circumstances. Tied to survival down to the most basic levels.

Lol sounds more dramatic than it is. but I can promise you that money does not always talk and that is when people really shine.

Cool pose, but why are you the only one around? Let me guess, this was taken at 4 AM. 😅

You win!
Congrats xD

What do I win? An Ice Cream? I hope it doesn't melt on the way! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95