Sort:  

Looking a very healthy food.

Posted using Partiko Android

The tend to have a lot of vegetables and a good balance here in Japan.

Very fun food

Creamy seafood chowder and cabbage salad.

I would sure love to munch those salad... regards!

It’s funny. A lot of this salads have canned tuna in them. I don’t mind canned tuna, but I think a lot of thes salads would be much better without that ingredient. Nevertheless, they’re still tasty. Much different from the school lunches I had growing up.

Not too shabby! Now I think its my snack time after seeing this lol!!!

Seafood stew with big scallops in it definitely wasn’t on the menu when I was in elementary school.

What’d you have for a snack?

Thick mushroom soup and/over rice? and a salad?
Hope you and the family are all recovered now... I normally read back a little to keep up with what's happening... and found curve balls and infections! :(

I had a round of all that, and it lasted awhile this time... ugh! But all cleared up now... Hope yours has too! Eat up... you need to get strong now... :)

This was a seafood chowder that was served over rice. It was pretty good.

Yes, everyone is feeling better. My son still has a cough and gets winded if he runs around too hard, but he’s full of energy again.

Stay healthy!

Thank you! You too... :)
Happy Sunday!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85