You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMFest 3 Closing Dinner in the Salt Mines of Wieliczka

in #appics5 years ago

This is really awesome. Nice shot! I have been looking for something to replace Steepshot because it has been acting pretty buggy for me lately. I will have to check out this app you are talking about. You aren't the first person I have seen use it but knowing you do makes me really curious about it. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

It’s a bit slow to post, but it’s in Alpha phase and they have loads of cool features planned.

Did you see Lit rebranded to PiePie?!

I did see that :) I actually deleted the app at first because I didn't know what it was, then I realized it was Lit so I reinstalled it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85