Sort:  

Look at that
I need it to stay low for just a little longer
Good night my freind

It went down again

I do keep an eye on it. On one hand I would like it to go way up on the other I would like it to stay low so I may purchase more.
I have put a limit on the amount I would need before I go all in with it going up and that amount is 5000
😂
I am almost there

I hope you say in the morning: GREEN GOODMORNING

It wasnt green anymore 😭

Be positive ... heheh

I want to but so i am waiting just a little more

Don't waste time waiting... You're doing a great job here, and you're going to have a strong account... After a year the price will ascend and at the same time, you will become have a strong account...

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

A Jump off 1000 upvotes jeezzzz that much but i am on it !!

Nice to see it. Breaking the 40c mark next would be a huge achievement. It's been hovering at 30c for too long.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope so but all media saying something else

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94