Original Art Work 🎨 Portrait/Sketch 🎭 Another of my portrait made 12 years ago! ...

in #appics4 years ago

... Time flies by, and still it feels as if it was yesterday 🌠 This drawing was made out of an old photography magazine📸. Unfortunately I haven't got this magazine anymore. It got lost on the way. It was an art magazine from the 60's with famous actors & writers photographed in black n white. Maybe one of you will recognize this lady 🙏📸🎨 and help me remember which magazine it was. I wish you all a brilliant day. Make the most out of it ☀️ Stay healthy my friends 🙏💗🙏

e60687e24211ae5bd70527baf225fb4a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Very nice. Resteemed :-)

Thank you :)

Beautiful art

Posted using Partiko Android

than you ☺️

..seems that 12 years ago your life was different..have you lost all your pencils?..or do you just have other things to do??..anyway, cool..

☺️💗🙏

Yes, I guess I lost my pencils in a way :)

I guess I maybe did not think so much! 🤭 Anyways, never give up ✌️ on the way up or the way down 😉

ohhh, that answer was meant for you @enjoykarma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69