Breakfast Omelette to start the day! 🥚🌶️🔪 I love cooking 😍 when I am not too ...

in #appics4 years ago

... moody 😅 I learned most of my cooking skills from @enjoykarma ♥️🍝🙏 This omelette is still slightly runny in the middle. Inside, gently fried leeks then, thin sliced sweet pepper. Then added the eggs. And, springled at the very end with thin sliced parmesan. Hope your eyes will enjoy, my stomach did! Wish you all a great day. And, cooking is all about love and tempo ❤️🍳🕰️😘

d05fde1b1a91656a04bd9dde6afb393b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

..ya, thank you for this..but of course you are a great multi talent..but you know the phrase: there’s always a decision to do, also for being happy..so maybe you should take a decision which talent you develop..it’s a waste because of many possibilities choosing to go on finding a decision..but there’s hope..at the end you’re still 18 forever, aren’t you?!..meanwhile, enjoy..
!invest_vote
..bis bald..

danke schön 😊🌟🙏...I agree decision have to be made. Not my speciality I guess. Still 18 I am, you are right 😋😎💗...I will enjoy my adult life or my new childhood 😅

Wow your cooking skills are incredible beautifully made breakfast what a lovely start of the day :) so tasty it looks already

thank you 😉

You are an amazing chef haha 😊 omelette looks so yummy 😊

🙏😊🙏

its about that time to cook some more and bring some more Delicious recipes 😀 cooked so well the color says it all 😀

Thank you, very much appreciated. I will try to bring more cooking pictures ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56