GOT SOME STACKS | I am making progress daily climbing the Appics ladder. Don't doubt ...

in #appics4 years ago

... me when I say I want to become a whale sometime soon. 5000k Apx power on my mind.

14dd33d24640c69f59b74d1de30a32b2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

thank you friend!

Nice one boss, I will follow in your footsteps. I need to stake too

ofcourse bro, it's the way to go and #APPICS is a nice platform. we need to get more Africans to know about cryptocurrency, blockchain tech and their benefits

We've started doing that in BLOCK7HUB community. We started inviting more people to join up and enjoy blockchain Instagram.

Okay. I am using Telokanda to enlighten people too. Telokanda is an advertising platform built on the Telos Blockchain. Feel free to join us on Discord https://discord.gg/ECsVqza

Good, I will do that now. Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61