FINALLY!

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

I’m finally back to Steemit and to my beautiful, mischievous Princess! Seems a lot has changed since I have somewhat been gone lots of inactive favorites or just plain gone. It just seems there’s always bad decisions, okay terrible changes going on in Steemit world unfortunately. We are supposed to be in a better position by now but that isn’t so. On the bright side, it is great to see some old favorites still posting and of course whenever I have been able to come over and vote I have done so. Since my spine is doing setbacks it has been difficult to take outside shots but here’s one of the most precious dog of them all! Of course, my buddy and four legged sister whom I am visiting today and will be spending quality time with until Friday. She makes my life much happier and less stressful. I am most grateful to the Creator for allowing us to have her. Meanwhile, I will continue scotting for great content here. Pass by and say hello even if you can not vote! Oh and forgot APPICS is an awesome place to enjoy watching posts! Can not believe there are not enough people using it! It makes looking at posts from the cellular phone entertaining and beautiful! All posts look excellent! Oh and I am NOT getting paid for saying that.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 6 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
3



Hey @coquiunlimited, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Send some wine bud I don’t drink beer! 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

beautiful dog, and you are welcome again

Thank you for the compliment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you go through, I have a good green tea!

Thank you coquiunlimited! You've just received an upvote of 57% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

@tuhpisa thanks for the cowardly downvote, can’t even show face. It’s losers like you that make Steemit such an unfriendly place. Have fun with you cheap thrills anybody can be like you. 👎🏻 You and your other down voting accounts is such a lowly way of making a cheap buck. This is why this site is such an unfriendly ‘social’ site and will not grow.

Hi Nikki, good to see you back.
Beautiful princess, I loved it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Fernando! Always nice to see you dear friend. I am not sure if I should be back, there seems to be too many people here just to down view other’s that’s too negative.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @coquiunlimited! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 71000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 72000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48