Getting interviewed at Anarchapulco about life, liberty and Steem! It was so fun ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... chatting with @illucifer and the Anarchadelphia crew! Soooo many of you have told me that you wish you could have made it down here to Mexico. Well now there is a US based anarchist conference happening in Philadelphia in September! I’m going to try to make it if I can. Be sure to follow @illucifer to stay up on the details for this event! Pretty cool that @steemmonsters is a sponsor for this event too. Ps... notice the awesome @appics shirt? Damn they have cool merch. 😎

d7fa6d4bf705a3065b135fdcf16e77c4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

We’ve gotta do this more often :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Anytime!! I love chatting with you! There’s always Skype/zoom when we aren’t in sunny Mexico anymore. 😊

Dates are on my calendar as that is a good tine of year for me! Need to experience one for sure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh cool!! It would be awesome to hang out! I’m going to try to make it if I can. 😊

Awesome ! Come to Merida we have an active community here would be fun to met you guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76