VLOG #7: Taj Mahal, Agra, India. OMG ๐Ÿ˜ฑ , 1 of the 7 Wonders of the World. !STUNNING! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ ...

in #appics โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

videos/c6c821d2a13976e7063c9c5478e2456e-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Lucky dawg! Such a beautiful place to visit. Definitely hitting my bucket list before I do ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Do it bro, is an adventure ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

Check the video, you will like it more, thank you ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Very Beautiful. I am appics ambassador from india , you are making appics definitely a great place ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thank you ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ and My pleasure bro.

Represents one of the jewels of architecture inherited by our history and a symbol of love and fidelity of a man by his beloved spouse that best way of demonstration of amor.el love is the manisfetacion mas big that God has given us.

AMEN my friend

I just did a voice over narration on the Taj. It's amazing when you learn about its history. I'm glad to see you're enjoying it.

Thanks Bro, I really enjoyed.

Espero poder visitar el tajo Mahal . Yo ya conozco una de las 7 maravillas naturales, que es las cataratas de Iguazu, y fue asombroso.

Posted using Partiko Android

Brutal, poder ver una de esas maravillas vale la pena la aventura. Llena tus sentidos, te motiva.

Exacto cuesta un poco de dinero pero nadie te quita la experiencia

Posted using Partiko Android

Correcto

Awesome! I really want to go to India, it may end up being a week long part of a bigger Asia experience next year.

Do it ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ, It is a very interesting trip. I called it INDIA ADVENTURE. Was not a relaxing trip BTW ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

hi, crypt0lizard. You might think it's a simple structure. But the truth is that the contact with some works or sites fill you with a force that you do not know where it comes from. Congratulations.

That is 100% true. Btw I never considered as a simple structure, I always considered as a Wonder ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ. Thank you Bro , I appreciated your comment.

Taj Mahal is one of the most beautiful structure in the world. Glad you could visit it.

Yes Indeed, Thank you ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ, Really was an experience.

Never visited this place. But i can imagine the place after visiting its small version in eco park,Kolkata.

Is beautiful bro, 100% recommended.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50