VLOG #8: Amber Palace, Jaipur, India. Stunning fort in the mountains. Great view and ride ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... experience 🙌🏼

videos/bd7f3b24d7c1a15cd1c22e5ad0eca117-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

LOL! Your videos are so much fun! Keep them coming!

Thank you Bro, 💪🏼, well appreciated

Ok you are professional ;) I am glad that we don’t have people like you only on Instagram ;) Enjoy Appics!

Dude, thank you, honestly I am glad you liked it. Sure @APPICS is doing a great job on this app and getting better 💪🏼🔥

You are welcome ! If someone do great job, I have no problem award him :)

💪🏼👍🏼🔥

Excelente vídeo amigo, creo que poder viajar y disfrutar de las maravillas que nos ofrece la tierra es un privilegio que pocos pueden tener pero que lo compartan con los que no podemos nos llena de satisfacción y de deseo por realizar nuestros sueños, gracias amigo.

muchas gracias amigo, es una bendición tener la oportunidad de hacer estas cosas.

I love watching videos of exotic places. Keep them coming! It's like going on vacation without spending a dime to travel. Peace!

Really appreciate your comments, that's motivational 🙌🏼🔥. Keep it going!!!

Your videos are great anyway, well done,always nice to watch it! 👍

Thanks man, very appreciated. I am glad you liked it.

wow, que exelente experiencia, la india es uno de los paises que mas me llama la atención, por su cultura y por los lugares tan mágicos y ancestrales que tiene, mi sueño es conocer lugares como que son de ensueño, me has para seguir adelante, gracias por compartir

Claro que si, fue un placer. Como he dicho, es una aventura. 🙌🏼

Are you feeling like a king!!!👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hell Yeah!!!! 🐘👑

Another proud historic place
This is my city
Kingdom feelings
Awesome video

Thank you bro 🙌🏼, and YES, the feeling is great. 👑

Great video my friend! 😊oor elephants..

Thanks bro, we are talking around 20 Elephants there.

Yes,all 20 poor there and more around the world in captivity.

True!!! but the Government support that, right?

Yes. I think il stop there. Becouse it will take allot comments to talk about it. So, my friend, keep doing your videos,they great! Always fun to watch it. 👍😊👍

Bro, thanks for your comments, Either way is good to know stuff.

I am from India, I love the way you captured.

Posted using Partiko Android

That was an adventure bro, Thanks Man 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87