VLOG #9: Jal Mahal, Jaipur, India. A LOVELY DREAM CASTLE ๐Ÿฐ, in the middle of a lake. ...

in #appics โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

... Majestic in all sense๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ.

videos/5edc3e66339f5859f9551a2b9d13ecdd-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Oh my goodness ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ,
Mind blowing ๐Ÿ‘Œ, thank you so very much for sharing always mind blowing videos
Superb ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

IT IS BEAUTIFUL, ๐Ÿ˜, Thank you so much, is my pleasure to share. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Yeah, lt's beautiful, you're always welcome
Keep it up ๐Ÿ˜Š
Best wishes for you ๐Ÿ˜‡

Wow, such a beautiful castle..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes Indeed, so lovely. ๐Ÿ˜

I wish I could visit this castle once. ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

If you have the opportunity, take it.

I am from Pakistan brother! And this is located in India. I wish I could get the opportunity to visit such a beautiful place.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, you are so close.

It's close in distance. But far due to political issues.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to hear that ๐Ÿ˜”, I hope someday you can make it

Welcome to India....and thanks for sharing the glimpse of Incredible India. Wish We could have met....whike you were in India

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahha next time bro. Too much to see in India... THANKS MAN ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

Ohhhh great....hope to see you soon on the streets of india

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome, can tourists view the inside

They told me, tourists are not allow to enter to the castle. Thanks for the comment bro.

Superb video....

You nailed out my India very well

Posted using Partiko Android

THANKS , Iโ€™m glad you like it, ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ, India is a great adventure

Really great footage! I like the drone flyover. Well done my world traveler!

Hahahahah thank you brah!!!, ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Wonderfull video. I love them. We waiting the others. Thank you soy much for your sharing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank YOU, i am glad you liked them. is my pleasure

Wow asom place thank u some much making to know about place through vedio

Thank you , i am glad you liked it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Wow, that's beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Namaste from India @crypt0lizard

Great video again.

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ Namaste my friend. Thank YOU ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97