VLOG #10: Pink City, Jaipur, India. You know, walking around the city. A great way to spend ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... time and know a little bit more about the locals.

videos/0431f6908a054990423f4c78120ccad4-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Try to save those locations and go, you will like it. obviously I am a tourist, i am trying to like everything 😂

hermano ha sido una experiencia de lujo tu visita a este sitio tan emblemático, fantástico y místico éxitos en tus nuevos proyectos gracias por enseñarnos cosas de esta cultura milenaria.

Muchas gracias mano, y todavía falta mas videos del viaje.

que genial sube los videos y veamos el dsfrute de tu viaje tan genial

Muchas gracias amiga, seguro que si.

Holy crap! I could not be that close to a poisonous snake 🐍 and they wanted you to touch it!!! Daaaaamn!

Hahahahahah, I believe they removed the poisons from them, but either way hahahah

I must say you really love your city. Just went through your blog, it's mostly about Jaipur. I haven't been to the city but I feel the city must be nice as it has got the nice people like you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahha thank you. Well, that is my last video from Jaipur, 4 more cities to go.

Wow, that means we are going to explore an other city with you. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

YESSSSS, I AM EXCITED to share my others videos. 😊

You are showing the India for us through a outsider eyes. Interesting to know how you capture more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Was a great experience for me, too much to do. Thank you bro 🙌🏼

interesting building, looks like the windows design and layout are different for each level. man u seem to travel very often!


🚀 🌕

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game.WIN 458+ STEEM every round. FREE Player Upvote worth $1.21 every 2.5hr moonSTEEM.com

Ultimate investor's dapp : No 'mining' of token, invest direct in house bankroll and get profit share up to 75%

Very interesting facade. well once or two time a year, trying my best.

Hi @crypt0lizard its looking so beautiful and attractive. I really like it. Thanks for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad you liked it bro. my pleasure

Thanks.. I want to see this post top on trending.

Interesting prgulka, especially with the snake. I would be afraid :)

Hahaha great experience, I touched it btw, 😣

Nice video, Jaipur is also one of famous Tourist place in India.lot of Temples situated hear.

Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's right, too bad I didn't have more time to keep exploring :(

Thank you

Congratulations @crypt0lizard

Your post was mentioned in the Steem #india top post

  • You have been ranked 1 with total pending payout of $ 241.66

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49