Sort: ย 

Great video! Makes me wanna take a trip there. Wish the video was longer though. Maybe Appics can change that later down the road.

Thanks man, I am trying to create different 1 min video per trip location. Wait for the next one.

play the video bro ๐Ÿ˜Š , hahahaha Thanks

Excellent video quality and kudos on the editing. Buen trabajo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man, Muchas gracias bro!

Wow ๐Ÿ˜, very beauty,thank you so much for sharing that interesting videos ๐Ÿ‘Œ

My pleasure, I am glad you liked it :)

I always like your work, because you're doing so good and hard work ๐Ÿ˜‡

Thank you so much , that keep me going forward๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

You're welcome dude ๐Ÿ˜‡

Suerte, espero que te vaya bien

Muchas gracias mano ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Really great

Thanks girl ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Woww ancient brick tower. Nice video man

Thanks man, ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

How many times have you been to India Sir

Just once, on 6 different cities, a real adventure.

owww thats great sirr... thanks for sharing with us !!!

My pleasure ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83