#5 Fashion Week for Crypt0🦎izard. Let me know about this one. Just Different shirt ...

in #appics6 years ago

... 😎. Déjame saber como se ve esta, solo cambie la camisa 🧐.

62d6e2b974216398f36e184e09260214

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Outfit on point 👍🏼

Hey Lisa, long time not seeing you 😊, thank you girl, well appreciated. 🙌🏼💪🏼💪🏼

I thought you wore casual attires more but T-shirts and ties are 👌🙌🙌🙌

Thanks my man, its depends of the day. (Meetings or weather) 👍🏼

se te ve bien bro sige así

Thanks man, keep up 💪🏼

Muy bonito tu atuendo Bendiciones...

Qué buena apariencia, la camisa te queda como anillo al dedo y muy bien combinada. Diste en el blanco.

Muchas gracias mano.. me gusta el azul bastante. :-)

Para mí la elección es super fácil, soy fanático del azul y de los cuadros, pero las dos son muy elegantes y bonitas. Te felicito por tu buen gusto amigo.

Muchas gracias, y Si, las dos se ven bien.

Nice combo of the shirt with the tie, perfect!

Thanks man!! 💪🏼💪🏼🙌🏼

oye, se te ve muy bien, te vez muy guapo

Muchas gracias chica. :-) aprovado hahahah

Lol, please when done using all the clothes could you send 'em all to me, cuz your style just rhymes with mine, hahahaha. It's only the size we'd have a problem with. Lol

hahahahah my man, welcome back. that was funny hahahaha. Thanks bro !!! keep up with the 🦎 hahaha

I definitely will, still looking up your posts, I've missed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01