#6 Fashion Week for Crypt0🦎izard. Big meeting today, Let me know about this very ...

in #appics6 years ago

... nice suit. 💪🏼👔🕶. Para una reunion importante, déjame saber sobre esta vestimenta 🙌🏼. 🧐

e469fbd5fe97baa5df36fa90dbf34594

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Daaaaaamn...SHARP!!! 👏👏

Nothing like a new suit to make you feel legit, right. Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

You said it right man, nothing like that 💪🏼, feel awesome. Thanks bro ✋🏼

Truth be told, if I saw you like this with bodyguards, I'd think you were the president of where I saw you..haha!.. Really Nice. Would have loved to see the shoes too. Lol

Thanks man, I am hoping APPICS allow the whole picture. I need to think differently now because the square format.

It reminds me of Clark Kent. It looks like a lot of work went into that. I hope it was a positive day!

Haahahahahahah thanks bro. Yes , it was a great day. 💪🏼

Are you an executive? You look important, ahaha! Sharp!

At least looking important 😎, 💪🏼 thanks bro !!

Congratulations @crypt0lizard! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

great post I love a good suit!

Thank you so much girl. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84