Surfing Waves ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐ŸŒŠ, When you realize that the cup of coffee is a piece of art, ...

in #appics โ€ข 6 years ago

... and remind you a couple of APPICS friends ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ. Cuando realizas que tu taza de cafรฉ es una pieza de arte, y te hace recordar amigos de APPICS ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ.

629f5ba4c39c6d89587f11e35c025178

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Beautiful shot...man, makes me wanna sit down by a fireplace, drink some coffee and listen to jazz. :-)

Thanks Bro!!! Yes indeed, now I wanna do that ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š

Is that a cup of latte? I love latte.

That was a cappuccino ๐Ÿ˜

This cup of coffee looks pretty standard to me, not that arty....

Ooh love the tough comments over the endless waves of shallow positive comments.

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ, Thatโ€™s the only way my friend.

Well, I liked it. I like the bokeh effect from the camera. Makes me think of christmass for some reason, hahaha!!

took me a second to find but this was the best cup of coffee ever, I had it in Japan, it was one of the top coffee places in Tokyo:

now that is a work of art!

this one is nice too, but no bokeh effect. I like the bokeh :-/

That's a nice cup of coffee.

indeed, thanks for the micro upvote.

Is good to have different point of views. thanks for your thoughts.

Hola @crypt0lizard. Que bien cae un buen cafรฉ, temprano en la maรฑana.

Que queeeeee lo mejor ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ , buen provecho amigo.

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ thanks bro

Arte en una taza, excelente foto.

De verdad que si, le quedo muy bien. Gracias ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Esta foto acaba de hacer que se me antoje un cafesito... ufff ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

hahahaha tan bueno q es por las Maรฑanas.

Thanks Bro ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

That's a Nice looking tea!๐Ÿ˜‹

Haha really itโ€™s surfing wave! Nice ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75