Day#5 Fashion Week - Fall Season for Crypt0🦎izard. I like this coat, one of my ...

in #appics5 years ago

... favorite. Me gusta este abrigo, una de mis favoritas. 🔥

5dcefd132030e83a1de961c0df766882

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

But 🤔, I am a real gentelman. Do not put doubts on myself. 😂😂😂😂😂. THANK YOU BRO 💪🏼

You are looking sharp as always Cryptolizard😊😊

My man, thank you bro!! 🔥 . Possible you could create some master peace showing THE TRUE Crypt0🦎izard 😱😱😂😂😂💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

Hahaha, this is a fun and cool idea! I will have sth prepared:):)

🔥🔥🔥

YES SIR 🔥, thank you bro 😂

Wow..Very nice style. You look very nice in the coat. Outstanding photography.

Thank you man, trying to get the best full body shot. 🙄😂🔥

Sure bro! I'm waiting for your next great photography.

Love that combo, I need to get some overcoats like that.

Thanks bro.. I like it too

Oh man, u got big wardrobe for all those clothes?? 😊 looking good, i like your style man

😂 Thank you bro, well is more mix and match.

You looking a cool guy🙄😎

Hahahahaha of course, hahahaha thank you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80