Appics featured 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge by @jpphotography

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

Somewhere in New Zealand. I took this photo in New Zealand somewhere on the road in the South Island. New Zealand has many famous places, but the nature is incredibly beautiful everywhere.


Congratulations on the second place in yesterday´s Australian Monday Photo Challenge with this stunning photo, @jpphotography! It is my pleasure to give you my 50% upvote on one of your posts.


For more information about the 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge and its rules & conditions, please see the latest update post.



d449a08b5111576fba5f54998f8ba11c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Amazing shot @jpphotography, congrats on the win :)

@tipu curate

Thanks @phortun :) And thanks @czechglobalhosts for picking my photo!

Hey @czechglobalhosts, in return to a support I've experienced from you, I have upvoted this post with my voting power, individually calculated for your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66