How adorable is this bunny planter with my cute little lithops?! I’ve killed two ...

in #appics4 years ago

... other lithops before these and I’m genuinely scared these won’t make it either. It’s not an easy plant. I’ve done my fair share of research but I think it’s one of those plants you really have to just learn from real life trial and error. Fingers crossed friends!!

90454fefef58dc398eaf2928e77f086c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Two bunnies? :D :D

I am scared of Lithops too. But they are so so pretty!

They look so cute but it’s so hard to know what they need and when. These have been alive since the summer which is way longer than the last ones I had haha! 😜

Haha you are on the right path I hope :D
I will not even try with more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87