I'm starting a new tag! You know how people say "do it for the Gram", well now I ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... am saying "do it for Appics".
For example, I just did this stupid pose on a flight of stairs purely for the Appics post. So you yourselves can start taking photos just to put them on @appics and tag it with #doitforappics
Thank you @waybeyondpadthai for being my photographer.

5c5483ccf338b9fe13601c58ede9e29f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You did a good pose! Hope the heat in bangkok treating you well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha. Thanks. The heat is bearable since it's the cooler season.

Posted using Partiko Android

Enough photos of you. Show the food. More food pics. #doitforfoodies. #appicstothemoon. #davehasarrived

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your tags, haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85