Yep, these are food in Thailand. Did you know that bugs are the most sustainable ...

in #appics5 years ago

... source of protein in the world?

b265fe6c22f8faf1d7e458aa28f615fd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Bwahaha I want some now

Should have gotten some when I did

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw that chips of insects at Shark Tank!😃🐜 Hi!!!👋 Since you supported Steem on Twitter I'm sharing this new cartoon about Steemtron take a look I hope you laugh a bit!😄😃😁 https://steemit.com/blog/@jenina619/the-best-decentralized-community-platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Insect chips sound like something I'd be interested in

Posted using Partiko Android

oh no
Unfortunately, when we traveled in Thailand, we did not find any vegan food that we had in Thailand all the time. Because we are vegan but Thai nature is unique

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11