Hey, hello everyone. This is deeclown your friend and cryptocurrency enthusiast, ...

in #appics4 years ago

... i first heard about Appics on steemit obviously that's where everyone did, so my name is Bankole Oladimeji, I'm from Nigeria obviously I'm black and not Black American. I'm from one of the majorly predominantly tribe in Nigeria, the Yorubas, Generally Nigerian Hospitality to foreigners is compare to none, Particularly the Yorubas, the reason being that we have greeting for every activities on earth you name it we have greeting for it, even when someone farts as Yoruba you've to greet the person lol, it's true just google it. Enough of my rich heritage.
I've been following the Appics project right from its inception and here we are, still staying very loyal.
I'm a very optimistic person, i love to enjoy life and stay indoor, lol the stay home thing is not new to me because i spend most of my life behind the screen. I live the internet, the blockchain technology so I'm constantly looking for new ideas, money generating one. I can be a good poet if you doubt that just take a look at my steemit account and tell me how good I'm.
I love video game you should know for someone who loves the screens sometimes you have to kill time somehow and i do that with playing my PS4 console. Oh yes i love to hangout but not very much my girlfriend can testify to that also if you're looking to have a good drink with someone then that would be, i love to drink still I'm not a drunk, rhyming nah just telling you but about myself and i don't think i can do it in one post maybe i should do ot over the course of a week since the welcome Nigeria page now has up to a million stake.
Anyways i want to entertain you with good stuff right here on my page, things you should expect, Nature, food lots of it, my personal picture once in a while, Animal mostly puppies and my activities while on lockdown i could add my other business activities if you all want. I love to see nature, art, good poems and sexy pictures of girls who wouldn't like that..
This is me saying thanks for having me on appics and this is just he first part of my introduction do i have any other part to introduce, sure i do but it wont be this voluminous i love you all @joythalia you make me yummy yummy with your pictures keep going like that girl. #newcomer-africa
#introducemyself #nigeria #blockchain #stayhome #covid19 #apx

b1b49970350864c4cd19982c9027ca68

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93