✨Sayonara✨ You ever notice something interesting about life, especially in a work ...

in #appics5 years ago

... setting ? The people you get along with well usually end up leaving or yo do. In my case the coworkers I got along well with got transferred and the ones that our relationship needed a little work, I ended up with them again. I believe the people we don’t necessarily get a long with have a lesson to teach us in this chapter of our lives. Once we pay attention and get the lesson, then it’s saysonara. ( life observations )

561ffd4ad860f2d7be96bf59f8ded2d9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Interesting thoughts, I had never considered that... Great photo!

Thanks , just my observation in my own life.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95