Vlogging & photography while in the midst of park time with the kids can be tricky. ...

in #appics5 years ago

... But as a parent you learn to get things done. I made a cool vlog that day about cherry blossoms. In this pic I’m holding one of my twin boys, Kamar. He fell after running and started crying, something kids do quite often 😬 Steem on y’all. ♨️✨

fab8613667bf44c9831c1f8ed6af7126

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

But your kids are so adorable... Give them my love buddy..

I sure will. It is rough at times with work & projects but I too will give them more love. Blessings dear👏🏿

Posted using Partiko iOS

LoL papa life! I wish I had the freedom of mind sometimes not to see everything that could be dangerous- kids don’t worry about the danger hence a free mind and spirit. As they say experience teaches wisdom - who feels it knows it!

Indeed and at times is being so mindful of them is stopping their creativity, risk taking and adventure, but we still gotta be mindful of the dangers. We gotta be more like the kids and tek more risk lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

He fell after running and started crying, something kids do quite often

Ah, ah! Indeed, that's typical! 😁

At least 3 times in a park session. “ don’t run there , watch out fur the stones” “waaaaaaaah” loll

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01