Ocho Rios, Jamaica. a splendid spot to soak up the sun and get some superb eats. ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... Ochi, for short is about an hour outside of Kingston and has some of the best beaches on the island. Cruise ships dock here daily bringing tourist to the town to shop and ruminate in the Irie vibes of island.



e2383adb3192e4cc67676ab30c70f132

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I'd love going there someday. It'd be a dream come true.^^

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to go there right now myself:) Sometimes you gotta wonder. "how am I still here in Asia?" LOL

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=dmilliz
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-23941


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks Crypliz . I’d up vote yah but so is low

Posted using Partiko iOS

This must be a cool island to pay a visit to

For sure, paradise with a wild side :) ( my sp low forgive me )

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful <3

For realz. I need a trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75