You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wren nest in a Hosta Adaptation: A quality we should adhere to on this Blockchain ...

in #appics5 years ago

I have a swallow in my mailbox nesting! They just fledged yesterday (thank God!) It has been pretty rough! LOL They love nesting in the most inconvenient places this year!

Am I so behind that I don't know what @CurationKiwi is?

Thank you for being a part of the #SteemUSA family!

!tip

Sort:  

@dswigle

Most inconvenient... indeed!! But, they remind my other-half of her Mother... so it's like a visit from her each day. Perhaps another example of "Angeles on Earth" ... @CurationKiwi... yes indeed... an initiative I mainly first learned of, for helping new Steemians get some exposure. I sometimes use it as well... not like Presidential up-votes mind you... but certainly doesn't hurt, in my opinion! Mailbox!! My goodness lol...trade ya! Thank you as always for stopping by... always a pleasure my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87