You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When your mom wants a hug, you give a hug.

in #appics5 years ago

Yes! That is the truth! You get one mother in life and it isn't until we are adults that we realize that life is so fleeting and we bubble up to the top of the food chain quickly.

Of course, it is after we have kids that we are in that position of questioning out own selves... would my mother be proud of the way I live my life out in front of my own children...

Oh, my thoughts went wandering! Sorry!

It is truly a lovely picture and your mothers' expression, eyes closed, hugging you tight is very telling of her love for you, just as your Cheshire cat smile of satisfaction.

A wonderful shot.

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83